Taming The Trunk
The Triple T Productivity Podcast
Maximizing Productivity through an Organised Life. A chat with Lucy Milligan Wahl.
0:00
-27:07

Maximizing Productivity through an Organised Life. A chat with Lucy Milligan Wahl.

So I tidied my desk up before talking to Lucy!

How organised are you? Do you make your bed? Do you have thing 'in order'?

This week I'm chatting with Lucy Milligan Wahl, founder of LMW Edits, a boutique professional organizing company based in San Francisco. Lucy and her team go into folks homes in person or via Zoom and organise. The thinking is that a structured home lets you prioritise work, relationships and other activities.

Lucy is also a big Evernote user so we chat about where she first found Evernote and how she uses it to manage her business.

We also talk about how Lucy lights a candle to signify moving into deep work mode, how we separate work and home when you work from home and if we can sometimes organise a little too much.

I really enjoyed this chat so make sure you check out Lucy's website, Instagram and YouTube channel:

https://lmwedits.com/

https://instagram.com/lmwedits

https://youtube.com/channel/UCn2el8k_VRKy4JxtsQQgrjA?

Links 'n' Credits

If you've enjoyed this episode then subscribe on Apple Podcasts, Spotify, Amazon or your favourite podcast player.

Also make sure you check out my Evernote newsletter Taming The Trunk on Substack.

I'm your host, Jon Tromans and you can find me on my website, LinkedIn and Mastodon.

Stomp and claps music by Playsound from Pixabay.

0 Comments
Taming The Trunk
The Triple T Productivity Podcast
An productivity & Evernote podcast for everyone. My theory is that productivity does not mean doing more in the time you have, it means doing the right things. I take a holistic approach to productivity and this podcast explores all the different aspects of life that can lead us to a more fulfilled and productive time on this planet. I interview productivity & Evernote experts who'll share their tips, tricks, and secrets with the goal of helping us all become just a little more productive. Subscribe & join the community.